CONTATO

EJM Engenharia Construção e Comércio Ltda.

Rua Antonio J. Campos, Quadra 5, Lote 7, Vila Pirineu
Cep: 78.125.450
Várzea Grande - MT
PABX: 65.3026.1100
FAX: 65.3026.1124


Exibir mapa ampliado

Ou acesse-o no Google Maps clicando aqui

E-MAILS:

Eng. Mateus (elétrica) - 65.3026.1101 mateus@ejm.com.br
Eng. Ikeda (civil) - 65.3026.1104 ikeda@ejm.com.br
Eng. Henrique (elétrica e automação) - 65.3026.1102 henrique@ejm.com.br
Eng. Bene (elétrica e automação) - 65.3026.1103 bjnobre@ejm.com.br
Eng. Luciano (elétrica) - 65.3026.1106 luciano@ejm.com.br
Téc. Eliel (automação) - 65.3026.1105 eliel@ejm.com.br
Marcelo (vendas) - 65.3026.1111 marcelo@ejm.com.br
Aislan (vendas) - 65.3026.1112 aislan@ejm.com.br
Eunice (financeiro) - 65.3026.1116 eunice@ejm.com.br
Leonilton (administrativo) - 65.3026.1112 leonilton@ejm.com.br
Geral ejm@ejm.com.br

Rua L, Qd 05, Lt 07, Vila Pirinéu, Várzea Grande - MT, CEP: 78.125-450
Fone/Fax: 65.3686.2114 Web: www.ejm.com.br